Gallery

Contacts

Bonanjo, 1090 rue du tribunal, Soppo Priso Building. Douala - Cameroon

aecc@cabinetaecc.com

+237 233 42 51 10 | 677 78 55 55

AUDIT, ACCOUNTING
SERVICES & ADVISORY
FIRM
// WELCOME TO LEARN MORE
ADVISORY & BUSINESS
CREATION SERVICES
You have an idea, we have the experience. // AECC LEARN MORE
Audit AUDIT Legal audit or contractual audit.
our auditors shall conduct audits in all types of structures and business areas
// AECC
LEARN MORE
ACCOUNTING
SUPPORT
As chartered accountants, our missions depend on
the company's needs, wishes and modus operandi.
// AECC
LEARN MORE
Legal and Tax Assistance LEGAL & TAX
ASSISTANCE
Our teams provide you with legal and tax support thanks
to our specialised entity.
// AECC
LEARN MORE
PAYROLL & HR
ASSISTANCE
Our team accompanies and advises you
on social matters and human resources.
// AECC
LEARN MORE
Training TRAINING In an increasingly complex environment, training remains
a primary concern for the proper functioning of an entity.
// AECC
LEARN MORE
Free Domiciliation FREE
DOMICILIATION
Upon conclusion of your contract,
2 months of domiciliation will be offered.
// AECC LEARN MORE
// AECC

Our vision

(Cabinet AECC) is approved by CEMAC and is registered with the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Cemeroon (ONECCA). For more than thirty (30) years, we have committed our experience and our responsiveness to the service of our clients to provide them with quality accounting expertise, timely and in accordance with the regulations in force.
Our mission goes beyond chartered accounting. In a global vision of our business, our strategy is to bring together in the firm, the highest skills for collaboration on a human scale and to stay as close as possible to the privileged client that you are.
For us, chartered accounting is not just limited to preparing financial statements or auditing accounts. We are committed to your side to assist you in the management of your business: « From bookkeeping, to human resources, including legal issues: legal secretariat, drafting of contracts or payroll management ».
We are your privileged correspondant. For the sake of efficiency, we have opted for teamwork and expertise through inter-professionalism. We work with other Experts or partners to take over on subjects outside our area of ​​expertise. Our goal is customer satisfaction and our symbol of success in building tomorrow is the union of skills and resources.
We put our skills, our methods and our listening skills at your disposal. Our teams accompany you, explain your choices, conduct a personalized skills analysis, clarify your aspirations and guarantee the SUCCESS OF YOUR PROJECTS.
Knowledge of the local economy and its specificities allows our experts to offer you a clear and precise vision of your situation, as well as the various opportunities, they put all the instruments, all the tools in your hands, to help you make the most appropriate decision.
Marcel DOBILL
Managing partner

+
YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
+
SUCCESSFULL PROJECTS
+
SATISFIED CUSTOMERS

    Ready to Get Started?

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    // What they think about Us

    We are committed to customer satisfaction

    Emilia Clarke
    Brenda Foche
    Customer
    "I'm completely blown away. It's just unbelievable. Thank you so much for your help."
    Emilia Clarke
    Xìng Shì
    Customer
    "Your accounting firm takes care of everything...
    I am satisfied."

.
Cabinet AECCCabinet AECCCabinet AECC
.
.
.

Cabinet AECC Cabinet AECC Cabinet d’Audit, d’Expertise
Comptable et Conseil
Bienvenue chez Nous ! En savoir plus
Cabinet AECC Cabinet AECC Conseils & Création
d'entreprise
Vous avez une idée, nous avons l’expérience. En savoir plus
Cabinet AECC Cabinet AECC Audit Audit contractuel ou audit légal,
nos auditeurs réalisent des audits dans tous types de structures et secteurs d'activités.
En savoir plus
Cabinet AECC Cabinet AECC Assistance comptable En tant qu’expert-comptable, nos missions dépendent des besoins de l’entreprise,
de ses souhaits et de son fonctionnement.
En savoir plus
Cabinet AECC Cabinet AECC Assistance fiscale
& juridique
Nos équipes réalisent votre accompagnement juridique et fiscal
avec l’appui de partenaires spécialisés.
En savoir plus
Cabinet AECC Assistance paie
& RH
Notre équipe vous accompagne et vous conseille
en matière sociale et de ressources humaines.
En savoir plus
Cabinet AECC Cabinet AECC Formation
Dans un environnement de plus en plus complexe,
la formation reste une préoccupation indispensable au bon fonctionnement d'une entité.
En savoir plus
Cabinet AECC Domiciliation gratuite
Dès la conclusion de votre contrat,
2 mois de domiciliation vous seront offerts.
En savoir plus

Notre Vision

Le Cabinet Audit Expertise Comptable Conseil (Cabinet AECC) est agréé par la CEMAC et est inscrit à l’Ordre National des Experts Comptable du Cameroun (ONECCA). Depuis plus de trente (30) ans, nous engageons notre expérience et notre réactivité au service de nos clients pour leur assurer une expertise comptable de qualité, opportune et conforme à la réglementation en vigueur.

Notre mission va au-delà de l’expertise comptable. Dans une vision globale de notre métier, notre stratégie est de rassembler au cabinet, les plus hautes compétences pour une collaboration à une échelle humaine et rester au plus près du client privilégié que vous êtes.

Pour nous, l’expertise comptable ne se limite pas seulement à la confection des états financiers ou à la vérification des comptes. Nous nous engageons à vos côtés pour vous assister dans la gestion de votre entreprise : « De la tenue de la comptabilité, aux ressources humaines en passant par des problèmes d’ordre juridique : secrétariat juridique, rédaction des contrats ou la gestion de la paie ».

Nous sommes votre interlocuteur privilégié. Dans un souci d’efficacité, nous avons opté pour le travail en équipe et l’expertise au travers de l’interprofessionnalité. Nous travaillons avec d’autres Experts ou partenaires pour prendre le relais sur les sujets hors de notre champ de compétence. Notre objectif est la satisfaction du client et notre symbole de réussite pour construire demain, est l’union des compétences et des ressources.

Nous mettons nos compétences, nos méthodes et notre écoute à votre disposition. Nos équipes restent à vos côtés, vous exposent vos choix, mènent une analyse personnalisée des compétences, clarifient vos aspirations et garantissent le SUCCES DE VOS PROJETS.

La connaissance de l’économie locale et de ses spécificités permet à nos experts de vous proposer une vision claire et précise de votre situation, ainsi que des différentes opportunités, ils mettent tous les instruments, tous les outils entre vos mains, pour vous aider à prendre la décision la plus appropriée.

Marcel DOBILL

Associé-Gérant

Cabinet AECC

Cabinet AECC

Nous avons plus de 30 années d'expérience

1 +

Projets réussis

1 +

Clients satisfaits

Nous nous engageons à satisfaire nos clients

Ce qu’ils pensent de Nous

Contactez-Nous

Bien vouloir remplir le formulaire.

    Cabinet AECC

    Contact

    • +237 233 42 51 10 | 677 78 55 55
    • aecc@cabinetaecc.com
    • Bonanjo, 1090 rue du tribunal, Immeuble Soppo Priso. Douala - Cameroun

    Suivez-Nous